LA Femme International Film Festival | The Girl Who Wore Freedom

The Girl Who Wore Freedom

____________________

Join Us for a Live Screening
Party and Q & A Session

____________________

_____________________

______________________

Friday, October 16th
Join this viewing room HERE!

from 5-8pm PDT/ 7-10 pm CDT / 8-11pm EDT
_____________________
Featuring Director Christian Taylor, Composer Jeff Kurtenacker,
and Cast Member Hunter Taylor
_____________________

Saturday, October 17th
Join this viewing room HERE!

from 10am-1pm PDT/ 12-3 pm CDT / 1-4pm EDT / 7-10pm Paris
_____________________
Featuring Director Christian Taylor, Survivor Dany Patrix Boucherie,
WW II Veterans Ceo Bauer and Charles Shay, Producer Flo Boucherie,
Editor Bill Ebel, Composer Jeff Kurtenacker,
and Cast Members Marie-Pascale Legrand and Hunter Taylor
_____________________

Join Our LIVE Cast Party
Sunday, October 18th
Cast Party tickets available HERE!

from 10am-1pm PDT/ 12-3 pm CDT / 1-4pm EDT / 7-10pm Paris
_____________________
featuring Director Christian Taylor, Survivor Dany Patrix Boucherie,
Producer Flo Boucherie, Screenwriter Julie Danis, Composer Jeff Kurtenacker,
and Cast Member Hunter Taylor
_____________________

Live Event Instructions available HERE!
_____________________

LA Femme International Film Festival
October 15-18, 2020, Beverly Hills, CA

Streaming Passes Available Here!

All Access ($49.99), Film Pass ($19.99),
Panel Pass ($29.99), or a Single Ticket ($7.99)

The festival is a premier film festival celebrating, supporting, and advancing content creation by Women Producers, Writers, and Directors worldwide. Our hosted film festival has advanced the careers of over 1,000 artists, and we continue to offer educational seminars, programming, and networking events in a nurturing indie environment.

Now available on iTunes!

We are happy to announce that our film is officially available to rent and purchase on iTunes!

Check it out!

See you there ;-)